Will my terms and invoicing settings be transferred automatically (e.g. payment terms, invoice delivery address, and billing address)?
Yes. Your currently valid terms and invoicing settings, including payment terms, invoice delivery and billing addresses, will generally be transferred automatically.
If your customer account contains multiple addresses or branches, we recommend briefly checking the details on your first invoice. If you notice any discrepancies, please contact us so that we can check the assignment and make any necessary corrections.
